A Sala Llena

#NYFF59 | Programación

Main Slate

The Tragedy of Macbeth – Joel Coen

The Power of the Dog – Jane Campion

Parallel Mothers – Pedro Almodovar

A Chiara – Jonas Carpignano

Ahed’s Knee – Nadav Lapid

Bad Luck Banging or Loony Porn – Radu Jude

Benedetta – Paul Verhoeven

Bergman Island – Mia Hansen-Løve

Il Bucco – Michelangelo Frammartino

Drive My Car – Ryûsuke Hamaguchi

The First 54 Years: An Abbreviated Manual for Military Occupation – Avi Mograbi

Flee – Jonas Poher Rasmussen

France – Bruno Dumont

Futura – Pietro Marcello, Francesco Munzi, Alice Rohrwacher

The Girl and the Spider – Ramon y Silvia Zürcher

Hit the Road – Panah Panahi

In Front of Your Face – Hong Sang-soo

Întregalde – Radu Muntean

Introduction – Hong Sang-soo

Memoria – Apitchapong Weerasethakul

Neptune Frost – Saul Williams y Anisia Uzeyman

Passing – Rebecca Hall

Petite Maman – Céline Sciamma

Prayers for the Stolen – Tatiana Huezo

The Souvenir Part II – Joanna Hogg

Titane – Julia Ducournau

Unclenching the Fists – Kira Kovalenko

The Velvet Underground – Todd Haynes

Vortex – Gaspar Noé

What Do We See When We Look at the Sky? – Alexandre Koberidze

The Worst Person in the World – Joachim Trier



Belle – Mamoru Hosoda

C’mon C’mon – Mike Mills

Dune – Denis Villeneuve

The French Dispatch – Wes Anderson

Jane by Charlotte – Charlotte Gainsbourg

The Lost Daughter – Maggie Gyllenhaal

Marx Can Wait – Marco Bellocchio

Red Rocket – Sean Baker

The Souvenir – Joanna Hogg



The Tsugua Diaries – Maureen Fazendeiro

All About My Sisters – Wang Qiong

El gran movimiento – Kiro Russo

Haruhara-san’s Recorder – Kyoshi Sugita

I Want to Talk About Duras – Claire Simon

Just a Movement – Vincent Meessen

Nature – Artavazd Peleshian

A Night of Knowing Nothing – Payal Kapadia

Outside Noise – Ted Fendt

Prism – Eléonore Yameogo, An van Dienderen, Rosine Mbakam

Returning to Reims – Jean-Gabriel Périot

A River Runs, Turns, Erases, Replaces – Shengze Zhu

Social Hygiene – Denis Côté

Ste. Anne – Rhayne Vermette

The Tale of King Crab – Alessio Rigo de Righi, Matteo Zoppis



Adoption – Márta Mészáros

Assault on Precint 13 – John Carpenter

The Bloody Child – Nina Menkes

Bluebeard’s Castle – Michael Powell

Chameleon Street – Wendell B.Harris Jr.

Hester Street – Joan Micklin Silver

Kummatty – Govindan Aravindan

Mississippi Masala – Mira Nair

Radio On – Christopher Petit

Ratcatcher – Lynne Ramsay

The Round-Up – Miklós Jancsó

Rude Boy – Jack Hazan y David Mingay

Sambizanga – Sarah Maldoror

Songs for Drella – Ed Lachman

Sweet Sweetback’s Baadasssss Song – Melvin Van Peebles

Who Killed Vincent Chin? – Christine Choy

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

También te puede interesar...


Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content